Preparation

I suppose…

As I prepare the items necessary for my Work – monograms, fonts, paper, and metal supplies – I find myself wondering about the amount of writing that should be done.

It’s something that should happen naturally – it is an organic process. Nothing shall be forced..it shall flow smoothly and in its own rhythm and timing.

….all of which I need to remind myself of.  It will happen in its own time; less is more.

This is invigorating, while at the same time…

Thoughts/Comments are appreciated

