The Call

I am now announcing that I am beginning The Dharma Venture, and I am sending this announcement out to anyone who is a mentor, publisher, director, producer, investor, and to anyone who is involved in bringing this data into publication, media and theater production, for those whom it will serve. It is my intention that the people to invest and participate in the Dharma Venture discover me and be brought to me, and I promise that I will be available for that recognition. I understand that I have very little to do with this. That part is not mine. I understand that I am sending out the birth announcement and that a response will be sent to me. In this I Trust.  

 

http://alayaadannu.wix.com/bookofages

-Alaya A Dannu, 6.8.2012

Thoughts/Comments are appreciated

