Maelstrom


Written March 1, 2006

 

What is there to know?

But Death, Destruction,

Deception and Pain.

 

The way it feels

Against the skin

Like the pleasures of an affair

It is the greatest Sin

 

The taste of Death

The art of Deception

The sounds of your Pain

It is a lover’s game

 

Walk with me

And I will show you

Come against me

And I will adore you

 

I will answer that question

That knowledge you shall gain

You will know Death, Destruction, Deception, and Pain…

_____

 

© RAM

Thoughts/Comments are appreciated

