Her Seduction…His Response

Written January 28, 2005 at 11:44pm

 

 

Her Seduction

…lotion…

…wet…

…body…

…bed…

…your caress…

…my lips…

…with pleasure…

…no restraints…

…my seduction…

 

 

His Response…

Can’t help but think

You’ve put a spell on me…

I think about you

Constantly…

 

The taste of your lips

The feel of your thighs

The look in your eyes

 

I see no compromise

 

The small curve of your hips

The way my hand fits

The arch of your back

I cannot hold back

 

But can I handle that?

 

______

© 2005 RAM

3 thoughts on “Her Seduction…His Response

Thoughts/Comments are appreciated

